REPORT

Notice of Bank Groups for the Purposes of the Jersey Bank Depositors Compensation Scheme

Following changes in the number and identity of deposit-taking licensees in Jersey, in accordance with Regulation 6 of the Banking Business (Depositors Compensation) (Jersey) Regulations 2009 (**DCS Regulations**), the Minister for External Relations and Financial Services hereby gives notice that the banks listed below are grouped for the purposes of the annual administration levy, the compensation levy and compensation (each as defined in the DCS Regulations).

This notice supersedes all previous notices given under Regulation 6 of the DCS Regulations.

Banks	Grouped for the purposes of Regulation 6 of the Banking Business (Depositors Compensation) (Jersey) Regulations 2009
Barclays Bank plc, Jersey Branch	
BNP Paribas S.A., Jersey Branch	
Butterfield Bank (Jersey) Limited	
Citibank N.A., Jersey Branch Citicorp Banking Corporation, Jersey Branch	Yes
EFG Private Bank Limited, Jersey Branch	
HSBC Bank Plc, Jersey Branch	
Investec Bank (Channel Islands) Limited, Jersey Branch	
JPMorgan Chase Bank N.A., Jersey Branch	
Lloyds Bank Corporate Markets plc, Jersey Branch	
Nedbank Private Wealth Limited, Jersey Branch	
Royal Bank of Canada (Channel Islands) Limited	
Santander Financial Services plc, Jersey Branch	
SG Kleinwort Hambros Bank (CI) Limited SG Kleinwort Hambros Bank Limited, Jersey Branch	Yes
Standard Bank Jersey Limited	
Standard Chartered Bank, Jersey Branch	
The Royal Bank of Scotland International Limited	
UBS AG, Jersey Branch	
Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA, Jersey Branch	